T2M - International Association for the History of Transport, Traffic, and Mobility
Home > Leadership and Executive Committee

Leadership and Executive Committee

gottlieb_von_haeseler__ferdinand_von_zeppelin1

Gottlieb von Haeseler, Ferdinand von Zeppelin

President: Hans-Liudger Dienel
Vice-Presidents: Colin Divall, Gijs Mom, Garth Wilson

Treasurer: Massimo Moraglio
Secretary: Sonja Beekers

Webmaster: Esther Kochte

The EC as a whole consists of:

Catherine Bertho-Lavenir
catherine.bertho-lavenir@univ-paris3.fr

Hans-Liudger Dienel dienel@ztg.tu-berlin.de

Colin Divall cd11@york.ac.uk

Mike Esbester m.o.esbester@reading.ac.uk

Mathieu Flonneau mathieu.flonneau@univ-paris1.fr

Ian Gray IGray@csu.edu.au

Esther Kochte studio@himbeergeist.net

Gijs Mom g.p.a.mom@tm.tue.nl

Massimo Moraglio massimo.moraglio@unito.it

Corrine Mulley corinne.mulley@ncl.ac.uk

Danielle Robinson robind2@mcmaster.ca

Ralf Roth Dr.Ralf.Roth@t-online.de

M. Luisa Sousa luisacoelhosousa@yahoo.fr

Laurent Tissot laurent.tissot@unine.ch

Paul van Heesvelde paulvanheesvelde@gmail.com

Javier Vidal Olivares jvidal@ua.es

Jameson Wetmore jameson.wetmore@asu.edu

Garth Wilson gwilson@technomuses.ca

Heike Wolter wolter_heike@yahoo.de